We found 1102 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Gijs Aarden Instructor, (P/T)
Software & Web Dev Programs
aardeng@durhamtech.edu White (Building 1)
Oluremi Abayomi Instr, Mathematics (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
abayomio@durhamtech.edu
Mina Abdul-Mutakallim Specialist, Admissions
Admissions/Registrat/Records
abdul-mutakallimj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1817 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201D
Megan Abee Coordinator, Social Media
Marketing & Communications
abeem@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2801 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 110C
Karin Abell Director
English As a Second Language
abellk@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3226 White (Building 1)
Room 148H
David Abraham abrahamd@durhamtech.edu
Carmen Abreu-Riley Executive Adm. Asst. T&E
Ofc. of Equity & Inclusion
abreu-rileyc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6015 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 103A
James Adams Adjunct Instructor, ESL
English As a Second Language
adamsj@durhamtech.edu
Jeffrey Adams Police Officer
Security
adamsj2@durhamtech.edu
Lloyd Adler-Lombardi Instructor I I I (P/T)
Emergency Med Science Prog
adler-lombardil@durhamtech.edu
Mary Ann Ahearne-Ray Instr, Mathematics (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
ahearne-raym@durhamtech.edu
Douglas Aitkin Director
Corporate Services
aitkind@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4303 °ĿTech atThe Chesterfield
Room 2407
Akin Akinli Senior Systems/ Administrator
Information Technology Svcs
akinlia@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5904 Tech (Building 9)
Room 219A
Lyndsay Al-Shibli Instructor, English
English and Communications
alshiblil@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8073 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 221
Virginia Albing Instructor (P/T)
English As a Second Language
albingv@durhamtech.edu
Andriy Alekseev Instr, Humanities (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
alekseeva@durhamtech.edu
Danyece Allen Coordinator, Cu Sch and Comp
Curriculm Support & Develop
allends@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2004 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 300F
Brad Allison CE Instructor, PST
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
allisonb@durhamtech.edu
Jordan Almeter Instr, Mathematics (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
almeterj@durhamtech.edu
Heather Aloor Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Sciences
aloorh@durhamtech.edu
Janet Alspaugh Director, Opticianry
Opticianry Program
alspaughj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8106 White (Building 1)
Room 130B
Bernice Alston Instructor, English (P/T)
English and Communications
alstonb@durhamtech.edu
Donna Alston Coordinator, Student Records
Admissions/Registrat/Records
alstond@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1122 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 202D
Dedrick Anders BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
andersd@durhamtech.edu
Amelia Anderson andersonam@durhamtech.edu
Alison Anderson Adjunct Instructor, ESL
English As a Second Language
andersona@durhamtech.edu
Lena Angelichio-Miller Career Coach Grant-Funded
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
angelichio-millerl@durhamtech.edu
David Anthony Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
Shanta Anthony CTR Instructor (P/T)
C T R and Med Prod Safety Prog
anthonys@durhamtech.edu
Nanci Appleman-Vassil
Ranathunga A. Y Ariyarathna Instructor, Chemistry (P/T)
Sciences
ariyarathnar@durhamtech.edu
Oluwunmi Ariyo Director
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
ariyoo@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1205 Building 6
Room 100E
Andrea Arrington Instructor, History (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
arringtona@durhamtech.edu
LaKela Atkinson Webson Instructor, English (P/T)
English and Communications
atkinsonwebsonl@durhamtech.edu
Tim Aucoin Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
aucoint@durhamtech.edu
Muhammad Azeem Dishwasher / Prep / Delivery
Cafe'
azeemm@durhamtech.edu
Robbi Badgett Accountant (P/T)
Finance and Admin. Svcs.
badgettr@durhamtech.edu
Farida Badr Instructor, Arabic
Foreign Languages
badrf@durhamtech.edu
Franklin Bailey baileyf@durhamtech.edu
Dora Bailey Instr, Medical Term (P/T)
Office & Medical Office Admin
baileyd@durhamtech.edu
Gabriel Baker Coordinator, Public Relations
Marketing & Communications
bakerg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5202 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 110A
Janemarie Baker Assistant Dean, Allied Health
Health and Wellness
bakerj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8124 Tech (Building 9)
Room 132B
Susan Baker Librarian, Reference
Library
bakers@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1611 ERC (Building 5)
Room 208
Robert Ballard Industrial Systems Tech Instru
Computer Integrated Mach Prog
ballardr@durhamtech.edu
Barbara Balogh Instructor (P/T)
English As a Second Language
baloghb@durhamtech.edu
Raychelle Baptist Instructor (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
baptistr@durhamtech.edu
Curtis Barbee BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
Deonte Barfield Advisor, Financial Aid
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
barfieldd@durhamtech.edu
Christopher Barker Transcript Evaluator
Admissions/Registrat/Records
barkerc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1818 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 202F
Ryan Barnes Web Technologies Instructor
Computer Information Tech
barnesr@durhamtech.edu